HFA Live Stream


Oct 28, 2020
Wednesday Evening Bible Study
WatchNotesDownloadDateTitle
  • Oct 28, 2020Wednesday Evening Bible Study
    Oct 28, 2020
    Wednesday Evening Bible Study
  • Oct 25, 2020Step Out of the Boat
    Oct 25, 2020
    Step Out of the Boat
    And Peter answered Him and said, “Lord, if it is You, command me to come to You on the water.” So He said, “Come.” And when Peter had come down out of the boat, he walked on the water to go to Jesus. But when he saw that the wind was boisterous, he was afraid; and beginning to sink he cried out, saying, “Lord, save me!” And immediately Jesus stretched out His hand and caught him, and said to him, “O you of little faith, why did you doubt?” And when they got into the boat, the wind ceased. Then those who were in the boat came and worshiped Him, saying, “Truly You are the Son of God.” Matthew 14:28-33
  • Oct 21, 2020Wednesday Evening Bible Study
    Oct 21, 2020
    Wednesday Evening Bible Study
  • Oct 18, 2020Trevor Whetzel: The Heart of Forgiveness
    Oct 18, 2020
    Trevor Whetzel: The Heart of Forgiveness
    Genesis 3:1-13
    The cross of Calvary is the single greatest act of vindication ever displayed to man.
  • Oct 14, 2020Wednesday Evening Bible Study
    Oct 14, 2020
    Wednesday Evening Bible Study
  • Oct 11, 2020Guest Speaker: Nick Pino
    Oct 11, 2020
    Guest Speaker: Nick Pino
    Guest Speaker Nick Pino, AGWM Missionary to Mexico.
  • Oct 7, 2020Wednesday Evening Bible Study
    Oct 7, 2020
    Wednesday Evening Bible Study
  • Oct 4, 2020Spiritual Gifts
    Oct 4, 2020
    Spiritual Gifts
     I Corinthians Chapter 13 Instruction on the Gifts of the Spirit
  • Sep 30, 2020Wednesday Evening Bible Study
    Sep 30, 2020
    Wednesday Evening Bible Study
  • Sep 27, 2020Hope Rises
    Sep 27, 2020
    Hope Rises
    Blessed be the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, who according to His abundant mercy has begotten us again to a living hope through the resurrection of Jesus Christ from the dead, to an inheritance incorruptible and undefiled and that does not fade away, reserved in heaven for you, who are kept by the power of God through faith for salvation ready to be revealed in the last time. 1 Peter 1:3-5 NKJV
More Facebook Archived Live Streamed Full Services Available Below
Sunday November 29, 2020
Pastor Jeff Ferguson
Sunday November 22, 2020
Missionairy Joseph Lear
Sunday November 15, 2020
Pastor Trevor Whetzel
Sunday November 8, 2020
Pastor Jeff Ferguson
Sunday November 1, 2020
Pastor Jeff Ferguson
Sunday October 26, 2020
Pastor Jeff Ferguson
Sunday October 18, 2020
Pastor Trevor Whetzel
Sunday October 11, 2020
Missionary Nick Pino
Sunday, September 27,2020
Sunday, September 20,2020
Sunday, September 13, 2020
Sunday, September 6, 2020
Sunday August 30, 2020
Full Service
Sunday August 23, 2020
Full Service
Sunday August 16, 2020
Rob Rhoden, Antioch College
Sunday August 9, 2020
Full Service
Sunday July 12, 2020
Full Service
August 2, 2020
Full Service
Sunday July 26, 2020
Full Service
Sunday July 19, 2020
Full Service
Sunday July 5, 2020
Full Service
Sunday June 28, 2020
Full Service
Sunday June 21, 2020
Full Service
Sunday June 14, 2020
Full Service
Sunday June 7, 2020
Full Service
Sunday May 31, 2020
Full Service
Sunday May 24, 2020
Full Service
Sunday May 17, 2020
Full Service
Sunday May 10, 2020
Full Service
Sunday May 3, 2020
Full Service
Sunday April 26, 2020
Full Service
Sunday April 19, 2020 
Full Service
April 12, 2020 EASTER
Full Service
April 5, 2020
Full Service
March 29, 2020
Full Service
March 22, 2020
Full Service
March 15, 2020
Full Service
March 8, 2020
Full Service
March 1, 2020
Full Service
February 23, 2020
Full Service
February 16, 2020
Full Service
February 9, 2020
Full Service
February 2, 2020
Full Service
January 26, 2020
Full Service
January 19, 2020
January 12, 2020
January 5, 2020
December 29, 2019
December 22, 2019
December 15, 2019
December 8, 2019
December 1, 2019
December, 2018
December, 2019